About Us

ADVANCE for Physical Therapy & Rehab Medicine is a trusted source for news, clinical updates, profiles of prominent therapists, regulatory matters, product information, patient resources, and listings for the latest job openings and CE courses in your chosen area.

Since 1990, readers worldwide have turned to ADVANCE -- whether in print or online -- to stay current on the most important issues facing the rehabilitation profession.

We welcome your feedback, suggestions, and article ideas.

Jonathan Bassett, Editor

jbassett@advanceweb.com

Phone: 484-804-4888

Fax: 484-804-4883

Editorial Staff

Dillon Stickle: dstickle@advanceweb.com

Sarah Sutherland: ssutherland@advanceweb.com

Tamer Abouras: tabouras@advanceweb.com

Katherine Bortz: kbortz@advanceweb.com


 

Hi Rosalyn,

Our Writer's Guidelines are listed under the "Resources" tab at the top of our page. If you're interested in submitting an article, please e-mail Managing Editor Brian Ferrie at bferrie@advanceweb.com.

Thank you!

Cheryl McEvoy,  Assistant Editor/Web Editor,  ADVANCEMay 20, 2010



I am interested in submitting an article to advance but am unable to find the guidelines. Would you please give me the procedure and the other guidelines for submitting an article?

Rosalyn Pitt,  Associate Professor,  Tennessee State UniversityMay 19, 2010
Nashville, TN




     

Email: *

Email, first name, comment and security code are required fields; all other fields are optional. With the exception of email, any information you provide will be displayed with your comment.

First * Last
Name:
Title Field Facility
Work:
City State
Location:

Comments: *
To prevent comment spam, please type the code you see below into the code field before submitting your comment. If you cannot read the numbers in the below image, reload the page to generate a new one.

Captcha
Enter the security code below: *

Fields marked with an * are required.

View the Latest from ADVANCE

 

Search Jobs

Go
 
 
 
 
 

Back to Top

© 2017 Merion Matters

660 American Avenue Suite 300, King of Prussia PA 19406

1-484-804-4888