Help

How to Reach Us

Print ArticleEmail Article

When contacting ADVANCE about your subscription, please include the following information so that we can better serve you:

  • Full name
  • Address
  • Subscriber number
  • Magazine you receive (full name)

ADVANCE Newsmagazines/Merion Matters
2900 Horizon Dr.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone number: 800-355-5627
Subscribe by phone: 800-355-1088 (M-F, 8am-6pm ET)

Editorial Staff

Editor
Lisa Lombardo, ext. 1259
llombardo@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1425

Continuing Education Issues
& Questions

Malory Drotar ext. 1477
continuingeducation@advanceweb.com

Additional Resources

Circulation/Subscriptions
Maryann Kurkowski, ext. 1148
subscribe@advanceweb.com
Reprints (50 or more only)
Jeanne Hudak ext. 1484
jhudak@advanceweb.com
Website Issues & Questions
FAQs
webmaster@advanceweb.com

Media & Marketing Opportunities

Accounts Receivable/Billing/Collections
Christine Marvel, ext. 1211
cmarvel@advanceweb.com
Display Advertising Sales
Kevin Miller, ext. 1499
kmiller@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1421
Educational Advertising Sales
Becky McCafferty, ext. 1454
bmccafferty@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1422
Healthcare Facilities Advertising Sales
Becky McCafferty, ext. 1454
bmccafferty@advanceweb.com
fax: (610) 278-1420
Corporate Communications
Christina Allmer, ext. 1476
callmer@advanceweb.com
Exhibits
Maria Senior, ext. 1147
msenior@advanceweb.com
Custom Communications
Alison DiPaolo, ext. 1371
adipaolo@advanceweb.com



View the Latest from ADVANCE

 

Search Jobs

Go
 
 
 
 
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1183/supplemental-health-care.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1015/hcr-manorcare.html
http://physical-therapy.advanceweb.com/Webinar/Editorial-Webinars/Editorial-Webinars.aspx
http://shop.advanceweb.com/clearance.html
http://www.fotoinc.com/what-is-foto.html
http://www.cooley-dickinson.org
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/jobview/527500/physical-therapist.html?jobb=#forward
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1443/care-resources-inc.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/1154/clemson-sports-medicine.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/2104/scarsdale-medical-group.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/863/tiny-tots-therapy-inc.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/3007/ebs-healthcare.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/263/yai-network.html
http://www.advanceweb.com/jobs/search/employer/765/the-execusearch-group.html